My Learning Experiences so far

Standard

I have had a lot of fun doing this course. I really enjoy the learning pathways it makes it easy to keep up with the tasks that need to be done to complete this course. I have not struggled which is great because I have always been a bit hesitant when it comes to learning ICT. I am also enjoying the learning content it has been really well produced and makes a lot of sense. this course also puts forward a lot of wisdom and important teaching points that I can use in the future. This course has also shown me that I cannot afford to remain with the old style of teaching the way I was taught when I went to school, i need to be more flexible and explore other avenues and ways to deliver a lesson or unit of work. I think I will have a lot of fun investigating new programs, software etc to help enhance the way I teach.

Leave a Reply

