Orientation

Standard

Before going on my Professional Experience I had an orientation day where I met my mentor, the prinipal and other staff members without the students being present. This was great as it allowed me to familiarise myself with the school and the staff as well as learning about some of the ICTs the school has it also gave me a chance to read the schools policies and procedures and to know where all the exits are for fire drills. tomorrow I will get to meet the students and I am feeling a little nervous the staff however seem to be very friendly so i’m sure I will be OK.

Leave a Reply

